Eleventh music video collection from ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION features ones made after the release of the albums "Magic Disc" in 2010 through "Wonder Future" in 2015. Features audio commentary by the members (subject to change). [Extra] MUSIC CLIP making-ofs: "All right part2," "Kakato de Ai wo Uchinarase," "Soredewa, Mata Ashita," "Ima wo Ikite," "Planet of the Apes / Saru no Wakusei," "Opera Glasses," "Rolling Stone (long ver.)."