Sixth album from AKB48 includes the theme song for the movie "Documentary Of AKB48 The Time Has Come Shojotachi wa, Ima, Sono Senaka ni Nani wo Omou?," "Ai no Sonzai" as well as their leading songs "Kokoro no Placard," "Labrador Retriever," "Mae Shika Mukanee," and "Suzukake no Ki no Michi de . . . (abbr.)." Contains over 20 songs (subject to change). This edition includes a bonus DVD with six music videos. Comes with a photo. *Contents in the disc 1 are the same on all the editions. *Meanwhile, contents in the Disc 2 are different between the type A editions (limited/regular) and the type B one.