HKT48 Haru no Arena Tour 2018 - Korega Hakata no Yarikata da! - [Shipping Within Japan Only]


(18700yen Tax incl. in Japan)
Points You Earn 3% (510p)
Release Date October 24, 2018
Availability In Stock at Supplier:Usually ships in 2-4 days
Shipping Charge Calculator

Product Details

Catalog No.HKT-D0034
JAN/ISBN 4580303217504
Product Type Blu-ray
TV Standard NTSC
Number of Discs 4
Region free



ATTENTION!!! Due to publisher restriction, this product is not available for any order to be shipped outside of Japan. We can only ship this product within Japan.

Description in Japanese

HKT48春のアリーナツアー2018 ~これが博多のやり方だ!~ / HKT48

2018年2月25日(日)よりスタートした約1年ぶりのライブツアー"HKT48春のアリーナツアー2018~これが博多のやり方だ!~"が待望のBlu-ray化! 5月27日 マリンメッセ福岡、3月31日 さいたまスーパーアリーナ、特典映像、オフショット集他収録予定。今回のツアーの為に書き下ろされた新曲「ぶっ倒れるまで」、指原莉乃・宮脇咲良・田島芽瑠・朝長美桜の4名で初披露した「2018年の橋」も収録! 今回のツアータイトルでもある≪博多のやり方≫として1人1曲、全員センター曲を披露! ドラフト3期生、伊藤優絵瑠、石安伊、馬場彩華、松田祐実、渡部愛加里が「スカート、ひらり」を初披露デビュー! 生写真5枚(ランダム)、田島芽瑠書き下ろし小説「MIXは死体とともに」封入。

Translate Description

*As it is a machine translation, the result may not provide an accurate description. Please use it only as a reference. *Not available within the China mainland region.

Related Offer & Feature

    HKT48 Related Items

      Customer Reviews

      Find out what other customers have to say about this item. Please also write your own review.

      This item is no longer available at our website, but it may still be available at other online shops within Japan. If you find one in Proxy Shopping Search results, go to the product page and click on "Get a Quote" button. We will then be glad to obtain it for you (Service Details).

      Attention: Proxy Shopping service is provided by CDJapan and order will be place on your behalf by CDJapan, with additional handling fees. For more information, please see Service Details.

      Alert me about new releases by email.

      Items You Recently Viewed

      Update to our Privacy Policy

      We have recently updated our privacy policy, which will be implemented from May 25, 2018 onwards.

      Read our Privacy Policy here.