Stay Rock Eikichi Yazawa 69th Anniversary Tour 2018
Eikichi Yazawa
Blu-ray External Bonus

Stay Rock Eikichi Yazawa 69th Anniversary Tour 2018

Eikichi Yazawa

(6900yen Tax incl. in Japan)
Points You Earn 3% (191p)
Release Date December 26, 2018
Availability In Stock:Usually ships in 1-2 days
Only 1 remaining in stock
Shipping Charge Calculator

First Press / External Bonus

External Bonus A2-size poster

Product Details

Catalog No.GRRB-5
JAN/ISBN 4562226220861
Product Type Blu-ray
TV Standard NTSC
Number of Discs 1
Region free


Description in Japanese


矢沢69歳のメモリアルイヤーに行われた、EIKICHI YAZAWA 69TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR 2018「STAY ROCK」。今年の9月に超満員の5万人が大熱狂したツアーファイナル「東京ドーム公演」を、ダブルアンコール含む全26曲を完全収録し、Blu-rayリリース!! 本作では、圧倒的な歌声とパフォーマンス、予想を超えた演出で10万人を動員した2018年のツアー集大成となる最終日公演を、オープニングからラストエンディングまでノーカットで収録。更に、サウンド・エンジニアにはエリオット・シャイナーが参加。グラミー賞を8度受賞し、エリック・クラプトンやスティーリー・ダン、ビヨンセなど名だたるアーティストの作品を手がけた世界最高峰のエンジニアが、限界まで音質にこだわる矢沢と最強のタッグを組み、大迫力の5.1chサラウンドで、バラードからロックまで臨場感のある最高のステージを再現。

Translate Description

*As it is a machine translation, the result may not provide an accurate description. Please use it only as a reference. *Not available within the China mainland region.

Related Offer & Feature

    YAZAWA EIKICHI Related Items

      Customer Reviews

      Find out what other customers have to say about this item. Please also write your own review.

      This item is no longer available at our website, but it may still be available at other online shops within Japan. If you find one in Proxy Shopping Search results, go to the product page and click on "Get a Quote" button. We will then be glad to obtain it for you (Service Details).

      Attention: Proxy Shopping service is provided by CDJapan and order will be place on your behalf by CDJapan, with additional handling fees. For more information, please see Service Details.

      Alert me about new releases by email.

      Items You Recently Viewed

      Update to our Privacy Policy

      We have recently updated our privacy policy, which will be implemented from May 25, 2018 onwards.

      Read our Privacy Policy here.