Famous YouTuber, Sky Peace releases first single which will play as the opening theme of anime "The Seven Deadly Sins" starting April. The single will also feature a rearranged ver. of YouTube-released hit songs "Seishun Splash" and "Tanjobi Omedeto Song" and two more unreleased tracks. Limited pressing comes with a music video and anime intro theme on DVD. Includes an anime collaboration sticker. Comes in a anime illustrated cover.