New full-length album release from Morning Musume for the first time in two years. Includes the songs "Ame no Furanai Hoshi dewa Aisenai Daro?," "Take off is now!," "Guruguru Jump," "Watashi no Miryoku ni Kizukanai Donkan na Hito," and more for 13 songs total. Regular edition "first press version" includes a photo card randomly selected from 10 designs.