Matsuoka Naoya INFINITY Live - Ongaku Katsudo 60 Shunen Kinen -

Naoya Matsuoka

(3981yen Tax incl. in Japan)
Points You Earn 3% (108p)
Release Date May 23, 2012
Availability Backorder:Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
Shipping Charge Calculator

Product Details

Catalog No.DDBB-8004
JAN/ISBN 4543034031788
Product Type DVD
TV Standard NTSC
Number of Discs 1
Encoding MPEG-2
Region 2

Description in Japanese

松岡直也 INFINITY ライブ ~音楽活動60周年記念~ / 松岡直也

音楽活動60周年を記念して松岡直也 INFINITYのライブDVDを発売。2011年3月にSTB193 Sweet Basilにて行われたライブ「松岡直也 INFINITY "59周年記念 Premium Night"を収録。ホーンセクションと松岡のピアノの絡みがより一層ラテンナンバーを引き立てている。出演は、松岡直也 (pf)高橋ゲタ夫 (b)、カルロス菅野 (perc)、岩瀬立飛 (ds)、大橋勇武 (g)、赤木りえ (fl)、奥村晶 (tp)、片岡雄三 (tb)、近藤和彦 (as)、佐藤達哉 (ts)と総勢10名。全12曲収録予定。

Translate Description

*As it is a machine translation, the result may not provide an accurate description. Please use it only as a reference. *Not available within the China mainland region.

Related Offer & Feature


    The Man From Yoruba
    Do Nothin’ Rill You Hear From Me

    Naoya Matsuoka Related Items

      Customer Reviews

      Find out what other customers have to say about this item. Please also write your own review.

      This item is no longer available at our website, but it may still be available at other online shops within Japan. If you find one in Proxy Shopping Search results, go to the product page and click on "Get a Quote" button. We will then be glad to obtain it for you (Service Details).

      Attention: Proxy Shopping service is provided by CDJapan and order will be place on your behalf by CDJapan, with additional handling fees. For more information, please see Service Details.

      Alert me about new releases by email.

      Items You Recently Viewed

      Update to our Privacy Policy

      We have recently updated our privacy policy, which will be implemented from May 25, 2018 onwards.

      Read our Privacy Policy here.