Hello! Project 20th Anniversary!! Morning Musume.'19 Dinner Show Happy Night
Morning Musume.'19

Hello! Project 20th Anniversary!! Morning Musume.'19 Dinner Show Happy Night

Morning Musume.'19

(4320yen Tax incl. in Japan)
Points You Earn 3% (120p)
Release Date July 10, 2019
Availability In Stock:Usually ships in 1-2 days
Only 2 remaining in stock
Shipping Charge Calculator

Product Details

Catalog No.DAKUFBW-1628
JAN/ISBN 4942463194703
Product Type DVD
TV Standard NTSC
Number of Discs 1
Region 2


Features a dinner show, "Happy Night" held to commemorate the 20th anniversary of Hello! Project by Morning Musume. at Grand Prince Hotel Shintakanawa on February 17, 2019 (90 min. approx.). Also includes excerpts from a music video shown at the event.

Description in Japanese

Hello! Project 20th Anniversary!! モーニング娘。'19 ディナーショー「Happy Night」 / モーニング娘。'19

2月17日にグランドプリンスホテル新高輪 飛天で開催された、Hello! Project 20th Anniversary!! モーニング娘。'19 ディナーショー「Happy Night」の模様を収録!※特典映像として、ディナータイム中に放映されたMUSIC VIDEOのダイジェスト映像も収録。■収録時間:<DVD>約120分(本編約90分+特典映像約30分)予定※この商品は、ファンクラブ、e-LineUP!Mall内アップフロントワークス Web Storeで先行受注販売を行います。<プロフィール><モーニング娘。 プロフィール>テレビ東京系「ASAYAN」でのオーディション企画、「シャ乱Qロックヴォーカリストオーディション」に落選した5人が、インディーズのCDシングル「愛の種」を5日間で5万枚売り切ることを条件にメジャーデビューを果たす。グループ名の由来は「いろいろついてくる、盛り沢山、おトク感、親しみやすい」を表したもの。シングル「モーニングコーヒー」でメジャーデビュー。7thシングル「LOVEマシーン」で初のミリオンを記録。その後、女性グループが持つ数々の記録を更新し続けている。2014年1月1日よりアーティスト名の後ろに、西暦の年号を入れて表記する。それに伴い2019年1月1日よりアーティスト名が「モーニング娘。'19(もーにんぐむすめ わんないん」に改名。2018年12月16日をもって、10期メンバー飯窪春菜が卒業。メンバーの加入と卒業を繰り返し、現在は譜久村聖をリーダーとする11人で活動。

Translate Description

*As it is a machine translation, the result may not provide an accurate description. Please use it only as a reference. *Not available within the China mainland region.

Related Offer & Feature

    Related Items

      Customer Reviews

      Find out what other customers have to say about this item. Please also write your own review.

      This item is no longer available at our website, but it may still be available at other online shops within Japan. If you find one in Proxy Shopping Search results, go to the product page and click on "Get a Quote" button. We will then be glad to obtain it for you (Service Details).

      Attention: Proxy Shopping service is provided by CDJapan and order will be place on your behalf by CDJapan, with additional handling fees. For more information, please see Service Details.

      Alert me about new releases by email.

      Items You Recently Viewed

      Update to our Privacy Policy

      We have recently updated our privacy policy, which will be implemented from May 25, 2018 onwards.

      Read our Privacy Policy here.