Juice=Juice LIVE AROUND 2017 - World Tour -


(5500yen Tax incl. in Japan)
Points You Earn 3% (150p)
Release Date April 25, 2018
Availability In Stock at Supplier:Usually ships in 2-4 days
Shipping Charge Calculator

Product Details

Catalog No.DAKUFBW-1594
JAN/ISBN 4942463190200
Product Type DVD
TV Standard NTSC
Number of Discs 2
Region 2



Features Juice=Juice's concert held on September 16 at La Boule Noire in Paris, which is a part of their 2017 world tour. Also features behind-the-scenes of the tour. Consists of two DVD discs (a total of 120 minutes, approx.) (subject to change). *This product is originally sold through their fan club.

Description in Japanese

Juice=Juice LIVE AROUND 2017 ~World Tour~ / Juice=Juice

2017年9月8日メキシコ公演を皮切りに、イギリス・フランス・ドイツ・マレーシア・インドネシア・台湾の7カ国で行われた「Juice=Juice LIVE AROUND 2017~World Tour~」に密着!!9月16日にパリ・La Boule Noireで行われたライブの模様を収録。特典映像として、ワールドツアー各国でのオフショット映像も満載!!※DVD2枚組 計約120分[本編約80分+特典映像約40分] (予定)※ファンクラブ・アップフロントワークス Web Store 先行発売商品です<プロフィール>2013年2月3日Hello!Project 誕生15周年記念ライブ2013冬の福岡公演にて、ハロプロ研修生内新ユニットとして結成発表!ユニット名の由来は、「採れたて」「もぎたて」「新鮮」「天然」「100%」で「しぼりたて」というように、いつまでもフレッシュで個性の詰まったユニットになってほしいという願いが込められ、名付けられた。2013年3月2日Hello!Project 春の大感謝祭 ひな祭りフェスティバル 2013のパシフィコ横浜にて1stインディーズシングル「私が言う前に抱きしめなきゃね」を初披露。2017年6月26日に新メンバーとして梁川奈々美と段原瑠々の加入を発表後、7月15日のHello! Project 2017 SUMMER 大阪公演より7人での活動をスタートした。【Juice=Juice メンバー】宮崎由加(ミヤザキ ユカ)/金澤朋子(カナザワ トモコ)/高木紗友希(タカギ サユキ)/宮本佳林(ミヤモト カリン)/植村あかり(ウエムラ アカリ)/ 梁川奈々美(ヤナガワ ナナミ)/段原瑠々(ダンバラ ルル)

Translate Description

*As it is a machine translation, the result may not provide an accurate description. Please use it only as a reference. *Not available within the China mainland region.

Related Offer & Feature

    Juice=Juice Related Items

      Customer Reviews

      Find out what other customers have to say about this item. Please also write your own review.

      This item is no longer available at our website, but it may still be available at other online shops within Japan. If you find one in Proxy Shopping Search results, go to the product page and click on "Get a Quote" button. We will then be glad to obtain it for you (Service Details).

      Attention: Proxy Shopping service is provided by CDJapan and order will be place on your behalf by CDJapan, with additional handling fees. For more information, please see Service Details.

      Alert me about new releases by email.

      Items You Recently Viewed

      Update to our Privacy Policy

      We have recently updated our privacy policy, which will be implemented from May 25, 2018 onwards.

      Read our Privacy Policy here.