First single from ONE OK ROCK in about a year and a half since previous release. Includes the main theme song for the movie "Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno," "Mighty Long Fall," as well as the main theme for their documentary movie "FOOL COOL ROCK! ONE OK ROCK DOCUMENTARY FILM," "Decision." Also includes a new song "Pieces of Me." "Mighty Long Fall" and "Decision" are produced by John Feldmann and mixed by Chris Lord-Alge.