Dance & vocal group DiVA debuts from AKB48! This group consists of Sayaka Akimoto, Ayaka Umeda, Yuka Masuda, and Sae Miyazawa. Comes with a bonus DVD with a video clip of the title song and their documentary (subject to change) plus name card mat. *The DVD disc is encoded for region 2 (Japan, Europe, and Middle East), and no subtitles are included.