CD Maxi First Press Sold Out

Kokoro no Ato [Shipping Within Japan Only]

Riyu Kosaka

(1080yen Tax incl. in Japan)
Points You Earn 3% (30p)
Release Date December 12, 2007
Availability Sold Out
Shipping Charge Calculator

Product Details

Catalog No.AVCA-26588
JAN/ISBN 4988064265886
Product Type CD
Number of Discs 1
Label/DistributorAvex Marketing


ATTENTION!!! Due to publisher restriction, this product is no longer available for any order to be shipped outside of Japan (restriction applied starting from 6PM on February 15, 2017).
We can only ship this product within Japan.
Original soundtrack to the TV-series "Taio Shinjinki" starring Bae Young-Jun. Includes 21 songs composed by Joe Hisaishi.

Description in Japanese

ココロの跡 / 小坂りゆ

アニメーション映画など様々な映像作品のテーマソング等で活躍する、小坂りゆのニュー・シングルは、妖怪を通じた本格ヒューマンドラマアニメ『もっけ』のオープニングテーマ! 既に定評のある作品の世界観を忠実に再現したサウンドメイキングで、音と映像のより良いシンクロを作り出している今作は、「癒し」と「妖艶」をテーマにした、少し大人なサウンド。

Translate Description

*As it is a machine translation, the result may not provide an accurate description. Please use it only as a reference. *Not available within the China mainland region.

Related Offer & Feature


    yes or no
    ココロの跡 instrumental
    "yes or no" instrumental

    Mokke Related Items

      Riyu Kosaka Related Items

        Customer Reviews

        Find out what other customers have to say about this item. Please also write your own review.

        This item is no longer available at our website, but it may still be available at other online shops within Japan. If you find one in Proxy Shopping Search results, go to the product page and click on "Get a Quote" button. We will then be glad to obtain it for you (Service Details).

        Attention: Proxy Shopping service is provided by CDJapan and order will be place on your behalf by CDJapan, with additional handling fees. For more information, please see Service Details.

        Alert me about new releases by email.

        Items You Recently Viewed

        Update to our Privacy Policy

        We have recently updated our privacy policy, which will be implemented from May 25, 2018 onwards.

        Read our Privacy Policy here.