"Yume wo Dakishimete" is the main theme song for the TV drama series "Again!!" starring Ryusei Fujii.

There are four different editions and a bundled set of them. Type A & B come with a bonus DVD while type C includes a booklet and two bonus tracks not included in other editions. In addition to that regular edition also includes two exclusive tracks.
A film starring the members of Johnny's WEST as young ninja, "Ninjani Sanjo! Mirai e no Tatakai" is also available for pre-order. Be sure to check out!

Johnny's West Complete Listings