This series features cardboard sleeve as well as the high-fidelity SHM-SACD format and DSD mastering based on the audio tracks with 2010 digital remastering. Furthermore, each comes with an obi replicating the one with the Japanese LP. 

Followings are eligible album titles: "Plastic Ono Band," "Imagine," "Sometime In New York City," "Mind Games," "Walls And Bridges," "Rock 'N' Roll," and "Double Fantasy."

The same titles also will be mini LP Platinum SHM-CD/SHM-CD reissues.

Platinum SHM-CD