The album contains all the leading songs of their singles from the first one "A RA SHI" to the latest one "Kimi no Uta" and the 20th anniversary song "5 x 20" (64 songs in total)!

Bonus Items

Limited Edition 1

  • a bonus DVD with a music video for "5 x 20" and its making-of
  • a photo
  • a 72-page lyric booklet
  • Limited Edition 2

  • a bonus DVD, "ARASHI LIVE CLIPS"
  • a 100-page lyric photo booklet
  • Regular Edition

  • two 36-page lyric booklets (1999-2009 / 2009-2019)
  • Arashi Complete Listings