This time, the series features the following titles: "Iron Maiden," "Killers," "The Number Of The Beast," and "Piece Of Mind." They are packed in digipak sleeves.

Among them, only "The Number Of The Beast" also becomes Collector's Edition, and it comes with with a 1/24 scale figure, badge and a special design box.

This "The Studio Collection Remastered" series will release all 16 studio albums of Iron Maiden newly remastered separated in four times. So, all metal fans and head bungers, be sure to follow this series.

Iron Maiden Complete listings