Loading... loading....
Cheaper price than regular books. Find here reasons to use CDJapan eBooks!

Kodansha Comics Digital Sampler - UNREAL

We are sorry, currently this content can't be purchased from your country.
Kodansha Comics Digital Sampler - UNREAL
eBooks Edition
English Translated
Viewer Type viewer_image CDJapan eBook Reader
Price 0 yen
Points You Earn 0 points (1%)
Compatible Devices
  • PC Web browserPC Web browser
  • iOSiOS
  • AndroidAndroid
Release Date 2016/10/25(JST)
Copyright (C) Sanami Matoh/ Hajime Isayama/ Yoshinobu Yamada/ Hiro Mashima/ Tow Ubukata/ Yoshitoki Oima/ Atsuko Asano/ Hinoki Kino/ Mitsuru Hattori/ Hosana Tanaka/ Kodansha Ltd.


The Kodansha Comics Digital Sampler - UNREAL contains the full first chapters of all of our fantasy, sci-fi and supernatural manga series, including At Full Moon, Attack on Titan, Cage of Eden, Fairy Tail, Mardock Scramble, Ninja Girls, No. 6, Sankarea, and Until The Full Moon.


More published by Kodansha Comics

Browse similar eBooks