Loading... loading....
Cheaper price than regular books. Find here reasons to use CDJapan eBooks!

Kodansha Comics Digital Sampler - REAL

We are sorry, currently this content can't be purchased from your country.
Kodansha Comics Digital Sampler - REAL
eBooks Edition
English Translated
Viewer Type viewer_image CDJapan eBook Reader
Price 0 yen
Points You Earn 0 points (1%)
Compatible Devices
  • PC Web browserPC Web browser
  • iOSiOS
  • AndroidAndroid
Release Date 2016/10/25(JST)
Copyright (C) Natsumi Ando/ Ryou Ryumon/ Kouji Megumi/ Natsume Ono/ Shimoku Kio/ Ema Toyama/ Koji Kumeta/ Makoto Yukimura/ Kodansha Ltd.


The Kodansha Comics Digital Sampler - REAL contains the full first chapters of all of our real-life manga series, including Arisa, Bloody Monday, Danza, Genshiken Omnibus, Genshiken: Second Season, I Am Here, Kitchen Princess, Missions of Love, Sayonara Zetsubou-Sensei, and Vinland Saga.


More published by Kodansha Comics

Browse similar eBooks